Get 10% extra OFF on Porto Summer Sale - Use PORTOSUMMER coupon - Shop Now!

Console Warehouse Reviews

Reviews-CW

With over 2000 consoles sold, here are just some of our latest reviews from customers who have bought from us at the Console Warehouse!

Please note, all reviews are submitted by verified owners and are written freely by the customers own experience with us.

Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Arrived in perfect condition. These guys literally contacted me after inspecting it to make sure a tiny scratch was acceptable or not. They're pros and respect your wallet and time.

2 days ago
Jason F.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Great experience with CW. After my order was submitted, CW reached out and asked me for a new delivery address as the one on my order was one that UPS could not deliver to. CW did not change the cost of delivery after the fact either. I received the console in great condition and have been setting it up the past couple of days. Awesome service and great customer support!

4 days ago
Simon Blackmore
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Amazing customer service and fast delivery! I received my console 2 days after purchasing and couldn't be more happier

1 week ago
willminsh
5/5

Bought my Xbox about 3 months ago, not had a single problem with it. Set up tutorial is simple and easy to follow for someone who isn’t good with computers/consoles like myself.
Delivery is fast, customer service is fast (had a problem with the hard drive not being inside properly from my own error). Was skeptical as it was all to good to be true for me. Extremely impressed and happy, would definitely recommend!

2 weeks ago
Josh
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and great product

2 weeks ago
Max .
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Love it

2 weeks ago
Oscar G Rodriguez
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

AMAZING LOVE THE CONSOLE AND THANK YOU

2 weeks ago
George Stewart
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Quick and efficient service!

2 weeks ago
Justin storey
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Excellent service and on time delivery. Would highly recommend 👌

2 weeks ago
RIVALDO
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Everything works amazing, setting up menus and downloading games was a little difficult but well worth it

2 weeks ago
dylan
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

this console was easy to setup and the tutorials made it seemless would highly reccommend it to anyone who is brand new to rgh modding

2 weeks ago
Ellen D.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Very good very fast reliable

3 weeks ago
Tanya L.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Very fast shipping and boot times

3 weeks ago
Zach B.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Shipped fast, happy with purchase

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Overall professional experience. Very pleased with product, shipping and technical support.

4 weeks ago
Charlie
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Console is in fantastic condition the tutorials are very useful and I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience

1 month ago
ennis
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Quick delivery, great quality

1 month ago
Julio .
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Amazing service straight to the point with no struggles keep on the hustle!!!

1 month ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Just got mine, very satisfied!

1 month ago
Isaiah Lacy
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Great console i love it so much

1 month ago
[]