Get 10% extra OFF on Porto Summer Sale - Use PORTOSUMMER coupon - Shop Now!

Console Warehouse Reviews

Reviews-CW

With over 3000 consoles sold, here are just some of our latest reviews from customers who have bought from us at the Console Warehouse!

Please note, all reviews are submitted by verified owners and are written freely by the customers own experience with us.

Console Warehouse
What Our Clients Say
4.92 rating (531 reviews)
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

best gift i had for christmas im very grateful for this love the 360

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing condition works perfectly as expected well done console warehouse

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love my rgh!!! the console arrived when expected, I admire the quality and I love the instant boot times! I really liked the preloaded hard drive with all the needed plugins already installed so I didn’t need to worry about manually doing it, Thank you so much.
I highly recommend anyone wanting a rgh to check console warehouse out to explore the nostalgia and customization of an rgh.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
ciaranb2014
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Happy & statisfied with my RGH Xbox 360!

3 months ago
ciaranb2014
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Happy with my console

3 months ago
john_pinkston
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loving my RGH Xbox 360! So nice to be able to backup my games and play off the HDD! Thanks Console Warehouse!

3 months ago
Kyle Marcum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great console and service

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Austin G Knutson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great works perfectly

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Not only is it a good console, it’s a good addition to the setup

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
jamesthememer3258
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast shipping and great customer service. Would reccommend to anyone looking to buy an RGH console. 👍

4 months ago
acebusfee
Reviewer
5/5

Nice received it in good condition

5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks good

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

its good

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

100% legit

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Alex Ertl
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far so good! Console arrived in good condition and shipped very quickly. Will update in a few months.

5 months ago
Devon
Reviewer
5/5

I haven't gotten it yet, 5 stars.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really good console I’ve received 100% Legit.

6 months ago
Daniel Stokes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The RGH console works perfectly no rely in boot up and can access everything that is needed, with everything pre installed for you the set up is hassle free.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Kayleb
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Console got shipped and to me quickly, as described and in perfect working condition. Would definitely recommend. Much easier and higher quality than the RGH consoles I had as a kid.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
David l.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing Customer service! Fast and Safe Shipping!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago