Get 10% extra OFF on Porto Summer Sale - Use PORTOSUMMER coupon - Shop Now!

Console Warehouse Reviews

Reviews-CW

With over 2000 consoles sold, here are just some of our latest reviews from customers who have bought from us at the Console Warehouse!

Please note, all reviews are submitted by verified owners and are written freely by the customers own experience with us.

 

Console Warehouse
Independently verified
4.69 rating (265 reviews)
Braydon Dupree
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

I love my console I have only had fun with it and will keep using it till she doesn't work anymore.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 hours ago
Morgan B.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

I had been on the hunt for a modded console for a while now, and finally found one that I liked enough to purchase. Great customer service, great tutorial videos, and a great price too.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

17 hours ago
alexander
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Just received my xbox and it works amazingly i can’t wait to keep playing it 100% legit and highly recommend

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 day ago
Daiman L.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Got my Xbox within the 48hours while ordering over the weekend & I live in the States. Very clean console package sealed video tutorials helped alot got my whole library saved on the hdd great buy from a great company

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
Jesse
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

you guys did amazing well done cheers

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Billi Jo
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Amazing service, fast delivery, awesome options!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Jonathan Armstrong
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

We are very happy with our Xbox 360!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Ashley Kilbane
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Absolutely love it

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Charlie H.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Console is amazing and runs perfectly! Thanks Console Warehouse!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Mathew Hilbert
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Works great

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
4/5

Only 4 starts because power supply went bad after an hour but everything else is ship shape.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Theresa
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Love, everything was fast safe and secure game system works great

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Victor P.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Send to me in less than a week, perfect package, fully functionable at the moment. I'm actually following the tutorials onlines ( those are so well made ) and last bu not least the customer service is quick and serious. I recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Jack
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

This is one Amazing Console just the detailing on it is perfect. RGH came packaged safe and secure. Everything was on it that I needed. Everything is up and working. Worth The Price and Fast Delivery. Thank You To Everyone at Console Warehouse you guys are Amazing. Thank You 😊.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

great modded console

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

great console no issues

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Francesco D.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Had a minor problem, but immediately got the help needed, very happy with it

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Steven Gilreath
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

ty

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Matthew Michaels
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Really happy with this purchase! Saved me all the trouble of doing the mod myself. Shipping was super quick! Definitely read the paperwork included with the xbox and the videos on the website!!

Totally recommend this, and would purchase again!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Tyson M.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Really good, I love it

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
[]